Associates

Associate Professor Katherine Bode

Associate Professor Katherine Bode

Position: Associate Professor in Literary and Textual Studies

School and/or Centres: Centre for Digital Humanities Research

Phone: 6125 9845

Email: katherine.bode@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/bode-k

Dr Joshua Brown

Dr Joshua Brown

Position: Lecturer and Convener of Italian Studies

School and/or Centres: Centre for Digital Humanities Research

Email: Joshua.Brown@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/brown-jx

Kieran Browne

Kieran Browne

Position: PhD Candidate

School and/or Centres: Centre for Digital Humanities Research

Email: kieran.browne@anu.edu.au

Associate Professor Kim Cunio

Associate Professor Kim Cunio

Position: Head of School of Music

School and/or Centres: Centre for Digital Humanities Research

Email: kim.cunio@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/cunio-ke

Galen Cuthbertson

Galen Cuthbertson

Position: PhD Candidate

School and/or Centres: Centre for Digital Humanities Research

Email: Galen.Cuthbertson@anu.edu.au

Dr John Debs

Dr John Debs

Position: Lecturer at ANU College of Science and MakerSpace Mastermind and 3A Institute affiliate

School and/or Centres: Centre for Digital Humanities Research

Email: john.debs@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/debs-je

Dr Elisa deCourcy

Dr Elisa deCourcy

Position: Research Fellow on Heritage in the Limelight The Magic Lantern in Australia and the World

School and/or Centres: Centre for Digital Humanities Research

Email: Elisa.DeCourcy@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/decourcy-e

Pages

Updated:  10 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  Centre Director/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications