Associates

Dr Katherine Bode

Dr Katherine Bode

Position: Associate Professor in Literary and Textual Studies

School and/or Centres: Centre for Digital Humanities Research

Phone: 6125 9845

Email: katherine.bode@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/bode-k

Dr Geoff Hinchcliffe

Dr Geoff Hinchcliffe

Position: Associate Member

School and/or Centres: Centre for Digital Humanities Research

Email: Geoff.Hinchcliffe@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/hinchcliffe-gb

Dr Diana James

Dr Diana James

Position: Associate Member

School and/or Centres: Centre for Digital Humanities Research

Phone: 02 61250338

Email: diana.james@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/james-dm

Dr Julieanne Lamond

Dr Julieanne Lamond

Position: Associate Member

School and/or Centres: Centre for Digital Humanities Research

Email: julieanne.lamond@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/lamond-jv

Dr Amanda Laugesen

Dr Amanda Laugesen

Position: Associate Member

School and/or Centres: Centre for Digital Humanities Research

Phone: + 61 2 6125 0474

Email: amanda.laugesen@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/laugesen-apk

Dr Mark Reid

Dr Mark Reid

Position: Associate Member

School and/or Centres: Centre for Digital Humanities Research

Phone: 6267 6297

Email: mark.reid@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/reid-m

Professor Jane Simpson

Professor Jane Simpson

Position: Associate Member

School and/or Centres: Centre for Digital Humanities Research

Email: jane.simpson@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/simpson-jhh

Pages

Updated:  10 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  Centre Director/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications